Blog-tember Challenge 2015: Day 5: iPod Shuffle


The prompt for today was to put your music on shuffle and list the first 10 songs that play. Because I have OCD, I went for the first 16 songs just so that my image was even 🙂

  1. Are You Happy Now – Michelle Branch
  2. Baby I Love You – Jennifer Lopez
  3. California Gurls – Katy Perry feat. Snoop Dog
  4. My Immortal – Evanescence
  5. Like You’ll Never See me again – Alicia Keys
  6. Sun Goes Down – Robin Schulz feat. Jasmine Thompson
  7. Plans – Birds of Tokoyo
  8. Language – Porter Robinson
  9. Burn – Ellie Goulding
  10. Hey Baby – No Doubt
  11. Everywhere – Michelle Branch
  12. Feel So Close – Calvin Harris
  13. Pure Shores – All Saints
  14. Little Black Submarine – The Black Keys
  15. Years – Alesso feat. Matthew Koma
  16. Where the City Meets the Sea – The Getaway Plan

I tend to use Guvera a lot more these days rather than downloading songs off iTunes, so most of these songs are really old… Gives you an idea of the type of music I listen to nevertheless 🙂

Leave a Reply

