Blog-tember Challenge 2015: Day 11: Friday night stay-in


I’m at that age now where every Friday night is a stay-in night and as depressing as it sounds, I honestly don’t mind it.

In winter, it’s an early night in my PJs with my doona, lots of pillows and a heap of junk food in front of my TV. In summer, it’s an early night also in my singlet top and boxers, bottle of wine and a box of pizza in front of my TV. Netflix to be precise. Maybe an OC or Friends marathon, depending on what mood I’m in.

Comfort food + TV make my ultimate Friday night in.

Leave a Reply

