Blog-tember Challenge 2015: Day 13: Savour Your Season

miss-malta-mood-board

Today’s prompt is to create a collage or inspiration/mood board for this season in your life.

Instead of creating a collage about an actual season like summer or winter, I took a snap shot of my Tumblr account, where I usually go to blog images when I am feeling inspirational or just in a mood. It’s kind of my go-to when I am feeling creative, but a little lazy, somewhere I get inspiration reading quotes you don’t often see. It’s my little corner to vent if I am feeling emotional about something and don’t want the whole world to know about it #savouryourseason

Leave a Reply

