Blog-tember Challenge 2015: Day 20: Guilty Pleasures


The things I go to and/or do when I am either in need of a pick me up or just purely to veg out and have a don’t have a care in the world attitude, usually consist of;

  • Going down to the shops, buying whatever junk food my heart desires and a bottle of red wine
  • Red wine
  • Watching all four season’s of the OC for the 92813478397238471th time
  • Getting a pedicure
  • Spaghetti! All the spaghetti in the world! I could eat spaghetti every day of my life!
  • Reading up on what’s currently happening in Malta, I like to keep up to date as if I was living there
  • Reality TV – I am a sucker for reality TV… At the moment it’s the Bachelor/Bachelorette Australian series
  • Netflix. The end.
  • Ordering more than one meal at McDonald’s
  • Chanel
  • Anything that is sour, especially an alcoholic beverage
  • Tumbling. I love Tumblr. I could sit on it and scroll through my Tumblr feed for days
  • Watching Friends, Big Bang Theory, How I met your Mother or IT Crowd with him for the whole weekend
  • And lastly, shopping. I am what you call an impulse shopper, I just love seeing what new clothes and shoes and jewellery and bags and everything that is out!
  • A decent coffee in the city of Sydney ❤
Leave a Reply

