Love is free.

Christel

It is something about the human nature. You can be so loving and understanding.

You give and keep giving even though I never asked for anything. You chose to give because you wanted to. Why do you give and then suddenly become hostile? What was your agenda by giving?

Did you only give because your heart spoke at that specific moment and because you felt that it was the right thing to do? Or did your heart speak expecting to receive in return?

I give because I can afford it. I give without expecting anything in return. I am giving you love, my dear. I give to show appreciation and cherish the goodness in you. I love because of your beautiful soul, your imperfections and you being you.

Still you demand more, you want more. I understand. You had the chance to smell love, to feel love and to taste…

View original post 353 more words

Leave a Reply

